Foliage and Perfection – Stamps by Me Ltd

Afternoon, sharing a couple of projects I made for the Stamps By Me show on Create and Craft. If you missed the show on Tuesday, you can catch up online on the Create and Craft website, here.

 

I did a little stamping on fabric for this project. I used fabric paints, in orange, yellow and red, to stamp the leaves from the Stamps By Me Foliage stamp set. I’d never tried using fabric paints on clear polymer stamps, thought they may pool in the stamp, and lived how the stamping came out on the tea towel. I also did a little stamping with Distress inks on a gift bag to co-ordinate with the tea towel.

I’ve used the Stamps By Me Perfect stamp set to make the card above. Used Distress inks, in pink and orange shades, to stamp the flowers, spritzed the stamp lightly with water before stamping the flowers. Stamped the sentiment using a black Generation INX  pad, also from Stamps By Me.

 

 



 

One thought on “Foliage and Perfection – Stamps by Me Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

