Digi Choosday – Week 32 – Anything Goes

Morning, it’s Tuesday and the start of a new challenge at Digi Choosday.

The theme is ‘Anything Goes’, so no excuses come on over and join in the challenge.

 

I use the truly scrummy Polkadoodles Winnie in Wonderland collection.

I used one of the pre-coloured designs and to create the card base. Once I’d cut out the image I edged with Black Soot Distress ink.

I printed the focal image a couple of time so I could decoupage up the focal image.

I used the pre-coloured embellish from the collection, the playing card & heart buttons, to add some detail to the card.

Decoupage  the focal image using Pinflair 3D glue gel.

Added some sparkle to the heart buttons using a Sakura Stardust pen.

Added the playing cards, partly under the decoupage clock face, and the heart buttons using 3D foam pads.

Added a paper flower and spray using Pinflair 3D glue gel.

I used a rectangular piece of white card stock and scored along the short side to create a stand for the card front, basically it’s like a photo frame stand.

 

You can purchase the Polkadoodles Winnie in Wonderland collection in CD-ROM or as an instant download

 

Winnie_in_Wonderland_Polkadoodles.jpg

 

Don’t forget Tuesday also means discounts over at Polkadoodles, grab the discount code over on the Digi Choosday blog.

 

Digi_Choosday_Discount_Day.jpg

 

I’ll be entering the following challenges –

Artistic Inspirations – #162 ATG 

Craft Your Passion – #324 ATG

Crafty Cardmakers – #170 Time (Clock behind characters)

 

Thanks for stopping by 💋

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Digi Choosday – Week 32 – Anything Goes

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

