Digi Choosday – Week 28 – For The Girls

 

 Morning, it’s Tuesday so you know what that means? It’s the start of a new challenge at Digi Choosday, this week the theme is ‘For The Girls’.

I’ve made myself a bookmark, been using scraps of paper thought it was about time to make myself a nice one.

I’ve used backing papers and pre-coloured elements from one of my fav digi collections, Polkadoodles Winnie in Wonderland. 

 

Winnie in Wonderland is available on CD-ROM or as an instant download.

 

Winnie_in_Wonderland_Polkadoodles.jpg

 

Don’t forget that not only is it the start of a new challenge today at Digi Choosday but also discount time, get the discount code over on the Digi Choosday.

 

Digi_Choosday_Discount_Day.jpg

 

I’ll be entering the following challenges –

Crafty Sentiments – 12/7 Anything Goes 

Retarte – #81 ATG

 Artistic Inspirations – #160 ATG 

 

11 thoughts on “Digi Choosday – Week 28 – For The Girls

  1. lindasimpsoncraftypieceofheaven says:

    Morning Gail, this looks fabulous! I love the cute images and wonderful tag design.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

