Thank You – Clarity Stamps Groovi

Afternoon, hope you’re all well. 

Sharing a Groovi make today, I used elements from the Funki Henna border plate to create the focal point of the card. Rather than using my Lyra Rembrandt Polycolor pencils, I though I try out my Promarker pens on the parchment. I created the focal panel and did three individual flowers and after colouring I cut them out and used Pinflair 3D glue gel to add to the panel, embellishing with a few die cut leaves & flourishes. I stamped the ‘Thank You’ using an Archival ink pad and a sentiment from a Clearly Besotted stamp set. I matted the parchment panel onto some pink cardstock using some white brads.

 

Thank You - Clarity Stamps Groovi

 

I’ll be entering this into the following challenges – 

Crafty Girls Creations – Challenge #15 ATG

Cute Card Thursday – Challenge #414 Florals

Craft Rocket Challenges – Challenge #9 Mothers Day/Female 

 

 

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Thank You – Clarity Stamps Groovi

  1. Kandis Andrews says:

    Such a beautiful card. I have just ordered the Henna border you have certainly give me some inspiration. Thank you for sharing this with us a Crafty Girls Creations challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

