Lily Bug Love – Vintage Vellum

Sharing a couple more makes for the launch of the Lily Bug Love collection from Polkadoodles on Create and Craft, on Tuesday 23rd February. If you missed yesterday’s show you can see the it online here, lots of fab inspiration from Nikky Hall and the Polkadoodles design team.

 

I dug out my printable vellum for these two projects, it’s an age since I used printable vellum must use it more often.

 

 

 

I’ll be entering the gift bag into the following challenges –

Fairytale Challenges – Challenge #137 Balloons

City Crafter Challenge – Week 300 Polka Dots

 

 

 

 

I’ll be entering the card above in the following challenges –

Lemon Shortbread Challenge – #9 ATG

Through the Craft Room Door – 23/2 ATG

 

 

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

8 thoughts on “Lily Bug Love – Vintage Vellum

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

