Say It With Flowers – Love

Afternoon, hope you’re all well! It’s cold, cold, cold here in Lancashire so what better excuse to stay indoors and craft.

Sharing a make using some of my Tattered Lace dies and embossing folders.

 

 

I used various dies to make the card, using Kraft card, cream linen effect card & gold mirri card. I gold Buff-It polish on the flowers and leaves after I’d embossed the pieces. Embellishing with a few light pink flat back pearls.

Off to play with some of my new Sweet Poppy Stencils that I bought recently, need to clear a decent space on the craft desk first though, it’s a tip!!!!!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

I’ll be entering the following challenges –

Die Cutting Divas – Challenge #252 Love

Die Cut Divas – Love, Marriage and Anniversaries 

Dies R Us – Challenge #42 Love

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Say It With Flowers – Love

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

