Gelato Tags

Well, it has been a long time since I last did a blog post!!! 

I’ve been having trouble with migraine auras and blurred vision, so I decided to have a good break from computer and tablet screens which did definitely help the problem. I seem to have the vision problems under control so hopefully I’ll be back crafting and posting more regularly on the blog??? 

I’ve also moved my craft room, was in the box room but I’ve moved downstairs to the dining room, so it’s been a bit of puzzle solving exercise to get everything into the dining room but still be able to use it as the dining room lol. Had to make a couple of trips to Ikea, for storage solutions, may need another visit but I’ve got the mass majority of my stash in the dining room now 🙂

Had a chance to have a play yesterday with the Faber Castell Gelatos and Big Brush Pitt pens 🙂 Although the Gelatos and Big Brush Pitt pens have been around for a while now they are a recent addition to my crafty stash, so I made a few tags to start with.

 

 

Faber Castell Gelatos, Faber Castell Big Brush Pitt Pens, Lavinia stamp set, Dreamees text stamp, IndigoBlu texture stamp, Tattered Lace butterfly die, DecoArt Matte Medium, Watercolour card

 

Faber Castell Gelatos, Faber Castell Big Brush Pitt Pens, Lavinia stamp set, Hobby Art stamp set, DecoArt Matte Medium, Watercolour card

 

Faber Castell Gelatos, Faber Castell Big Brush Pitt Pens, Lavinia stamp set, Lavinia stamps text stamp, DecoArt Matte Medium, Watercolour card

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Gelato Tags

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

