Brushos – my first attempts!

Hi everyone, how’s your weekend going? 

 

Had a play with a new medium for me for, Brusho crystal colours. Bought them a few weeks back and not had chance to try them out so I’ve been experimenting with them today. 

I’m quite a precise person, so this technique with the Brusho crystals is a change for me!!! Having fun learning how the Brushos work so they may not be perfect but thoroughly enjoyed myself 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and thanks for stopping by.

 

 

Brushos, X Cut XL dies, Tonic dies, Clarity stamps, watercolour card, Memento ink pad

 

Brushos, Clarity stamps, Clarity coated card, Versafine ink pad

 

Brushos, Imagination Crafts stencils, watercolour card, Graph’it white shake marker, Distress ink

 

Brushos, Tattered Lace dies, WOW stamp set, MCS stamp set

 

Brushos, Tattered Lace dies, Tattered. Lace stamp, Inkylicious stamp, Graph’it white shake marker

 

 

 

 

 

