Octavia Moonfly – Pretty Pinks

Afternoon, have finally got round to playing with Octavia, a digi collection from Polkadoodles. Bought the CD-Rom a few weeks ago but haven’t had time to play, well a crabby night with no sleep meant a late night craft session and this is one of the images I coloured up. 

 

Octavia Moonfly digi from Polkadoodles, papers are all the Octavia Moonfly CD-Rom, Tattered Lace dies – Elizabeth border D699, Delicate Flourishes D845, Claire Trio flower die TRI08 and Sweet Pea D857

 

I did print out the Octavia digi stamp quite large, couldn’t sleep but eyes were tired so I though I’d give myself a fighting chance and print her two onto a A4 sheet!!! So although this is an 8×8″ card blank that I used she’s not got lost on the card 🙂

 

I will be entering this card into the 

 

Polkadoodles Challenge Week 20 – Things with Wings

Die Cutting Divas Challenge #216

 

10 thoughts on “Octavia Moonfly – Pretty Pinks

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

