Tattered Lace Trio Collection

Hope everyone’s well? I’ve been staying away from the computer because I’m having trouble with my migraines, I can deal with the blinding headaches and nausea but the blurred vision is a problem!!! Anyway, I’ve been making samples for the launch of the brand new Tattered Lace Trios, beautiful flower dies that come in three sizes with a mini embossing folder and clear stamps 🙂

 

I lurveeee these new dies, I’d say the majority of my projects include a flower or two so these dies are just up my street! You can never have too many flowers or butterflies, be it dies, stamps, pre-made, mdf shapes etc etc etc  

 

Hope you’ve got you Trio Collection because they are flying over on Create and Craft TV!! Make sure to see the shows for inspiration and ideas, you can see the Trio die collection here.

 

Sharing a few of my makes today using the Trio Collection, I’ll be sharing more of my makes using the collection over the next few days. Take care and thanks for dropping by 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Tattered Lace Trio Collection

Comments are closed.