Tattered Lace Getting Started Collection

I’m back again, wonders will never cease, sharing some of my makes with the newly launched Tattered Lace Getting Started Collection, there are shows all this week over on Create and Craft ( Freeview Channel 36).

 

I made quite a few cards so I’m going to spread them off a few posts 🙂  I’ve included a caption with the photos so you can see which dies were used to create the project.

 

Thanks for popping by and I hope that you have a great bank holiday weekend 🙂

 

Getting Started D860 & Lacy Primrose D852

 

Getting Started D860

 

Getting Started D860 & Build An Archway D844

 

Getting Started D860 & Lacy Primrose D852

 

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

