Step and Hop

Long time no see, it’s been a bit hectic for me recently so I’ve not had chance to get in the craft room!!! Things are a little more settled so I’ve been a busy little bee in my craft room and I’ve a few makes to share. 

Today’s share is a stepper card made using the Centre Stepper card die from Tattered Lace Dies, just loving the shaped card dies sooooo much easier than doing by hand 🙂 I used products from the Hunkdory’s Thoughtful Moments luxury card collection, just had to use the ever so cute ‘Some Bunny I Love’ set, well purple is my fav colour 🙂 The Centre Stepper card die cut through the 350gsm Adorable cardstock no problem at all, just one pass through my eBosser.

 

Step and Hop

 

Step and Hop

 

Products Used

 

Tattered Lace Die – Centre Stepper card die SC02

Tattered Lace Die – Elizabeth die D735

Tattered Lace Die – Ornate Leaves D214

Tattered Lace Die – Butterflies D466

Hunkydory Thoughtful Moments Luxury Card Collection 

Flat back pearls

Paper Flowers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

