Blooms & Butterflies

Hello & a big welcome to both my returning visitors and any new visitors popping in 🙂 I’ve been attempting to reorganize my craft room, which is going to take a while not only do I have too much crafty stash crammed into a small room but because I keep finding things I’d forgotten I had lol!! I mention this only because I decided to get using some of my crafty stash, I’ve a few paperkits which I have to say I rarely use because I tend to grab one of my many craft CD-Roms. I’ve used craft CD-Roms for such a long time mainly because of  the flexibility to change colours, resize images etc that I don’t really buy paperkits that often or think to pull them and use them, tut tut!!! So today I’ve made a few cards using paperkits from Hunkydory together with my recent purchase of the Tattered Lace Side Stepper die and Centre Stepper die.  Really must use paper kits more often, have really enjoyed making these 🙂 Enjoy your day whatever your up to and hope to see you back here soon 🙂

Tattered Lace Centre Stepper die and Hunkdory paperkit

Tattered Lace Side Stepper die and Hunkdory paperkit

Tattered Lace Side Stepper die and Hunkdory paperkit

Products Used –

Tattered Lace die – Side Stepper Card SC01

Tattered Lace die – Centre Stepper Card SC02 

Flat back gems

Organza Ribbon

Hunkydory Paper Kits

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

