Tatty Twinkles – New Parents

 Afternoon all, thanks for popping by.

Yesterday’s make, using one of the stamp sets from the Tatty Twinkles baby collection. Can you tell I’m enjoying my stamping and in particular Tatty Twinkles!!! The triple bow was made using the Embellishment Attic Bow Maker, I so love this little gadget. I’ve had other brands of bow maker but I’ve never really got on with them so was very skeptical about the Embellishment Attic Bow Maker but this is bow maker does exactly what it says it does and so very, very easily. You can find the bow maker on crafting.co.uk here.

 Hope to see you back again soon 🙂

 

Tatty Twinkles stamp set & Tattered Lace dies

 

2 thoughts on “Tatty Twinkles – New Parents

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

