Tatty Twinkles – Peachy Keen

Tatty Twinkles stamp sets, Tattered Lace dies

 

Well how’s everyone doing in this glorious weather? I’m loving the sunshine but wish it would cool down a bit more in the evenings!!

I’m sharing my recent make using a Tatty Twinkles stamp, embellished with Tattered Lace dies and one of my fav embossing from Tattered Lace, Ditsy Dots.

 

Ingredients

 8×8″ card, kraft card

Papers from Quintessential Country Garden CD-ROM from My Craft Studio

Tatty Twinkles stamp set from Tattered Lace dies

Tattered Lace Summer Crafting Clematis die

Tattered Lace Rosettes die

Tattered Lace Embossing Folder – Ditsy Dots

Brown cardstock

Kraft card

Promarkers

Distress Inks

Chocolate Ribbon 25mm

 

Enjoy your weekend whatever your up too and thanks for popping by 🙂

 

 

 

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

