Tattered Lace & Tatty Twinkles

 

Well I had a wonderful weekend at the Summer Crafting show in Doncaster, spent a small fortune and great time meeting up with fellow crafty addicts.

I decided that my craft room need re-organising when trying to put my buys from Summer Crafting away, seemed like a good idea at the time!!! I’m getting there but it’s going to take longer than I thought lol

Time to share some of my recent makes using some of the new Tattered Lace Dies and Tatty Twinkle stamps, you can see the lovely Lizzy Curtis demoing the stamps and dies at 1pm on Create and Craft today, 17th July.

Tatty Twinkle ‘Best Wishes’ stamp set


Tatty Twinkle ‘Best Wishes’ stamp set


Tatty Twinkle ‘Best Wishes’ stamp set


Tattered Lace die – Butterflies D466


Tattered Lace die – Butterflies D466


Tattered Lace die – Butterflies D466


Tattered Lace die – Butterflies D466


Tattered Lace die – Butterflies D466

Tattered Lace die – High Heel Charisma D457

Tattered Lace die – High Heel Charisma D457

Tattered Lace die – High Heel Charisma D457

Tattered Lace die – High Heel Charisma D457

 

Tattered Lace die – All Laced Up D453

Tattered Lace die – All Laced Up D453

 

Tattered Lace die – All Laced Up D453

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Tattered Lace & Tatty Twinkles

  1. thecobweboriumemporium says:

    Absolutely fabulous cards!

    I have a question – which I hope you don’t mind me asking:
    The blue background with roses on it backing paper which you’ve used both behind the second photograph down, </(Tatty Twinkle ‘Best Wishes’ stamp set) and also on the box and card set which is the fifth photograph down (Tattered Lace die – Butterflies D466) – could you tell me what the paper is (who’s make etc) and where I might be able to find it? The paper is SO ‘me’ that it could have been made for me and I’ve fallen instantly in love with it! ❤

    Many thanks! ~ Cobs. 😀

    Like

  2. thecobweboriumemporium says:

    Oh that’s brilliant! Thank you. I tried to buy that CD rom when they showed it on C&C a few weeks ago. I got it into my basket, but by the time I’d got to checkout (within about 40 seconds) it had sold out and I lost it! (I was as mad as a box of frogs!)

    I shall definitely be buying the CD.

    Thank you SO much for your help. Much love ~ Cobs. x

    Like

    • jewellerygail says:

      No probs, the Tattered Lace products fly out on Create and Craft, have to be so quick 🙂 I’ve just ordered the 3 month magazine subscription so I’ll get the next Paper Collection issues 7-9 free 🙂

      Like

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

