Tatty Twinkles – My Craft Studio CD-Rom

Tatty Twinkles My Craft Studio CD-Rom – Shades of Grey 8×8″ card

I’m still struggling with my frozen shoulder, my neck has been jipping for a few days, sore & stiff but manageable. However, Saturday morning woke at 5.30am in agony, and not just from waking at an early hour, the pain on the left side of my neck was shocking. Every single movement just sent sharp eye watering pains through me, suspect I hadn’t slept in the best position so my nerves/muscles had become very inflamed. Thankfully, the severe pain subsided with the help of painkillers and staying very still by the afternoon, still very sore and stiff but so long as I move slowly and carefully I’m able to manage!!! So no knotting or jewellery making on the horizon, driving me mad, but at least I can do my paper crafts πŸ™‚

Last week got to play with the gorgeous new Tatty Twinkles CD-rom, from My Craft Studio, so if you not a stamper but loved the Tatty Twinkles stamp sets problem solved πŸ™‚ The CD-Rom has beautiful background papers, pre designed cards, digi stamps and so much more. The CD-rom is launching on Create and Craft TV, shows at 9am and 2pm, today 9th June.

Tatty Twinkles My Craft Studio CD-Rom, Tatty Twinkle Xmas Tree

 

Tatty Twinkles My Craft Studio CD-Rom, Tatty. Twinkles Door Hanger

 

Tatty Twinkles My Craft Studio CD-Rom, Fortune. Teller easel card

 

Tatty Twinkles My Craft Studio CD-Rom, Tatty Twinkles Pink & Blue

 

Tatty Twinkles My Craft Studio CD-Rom, Tatty Twinkles Pink & Blue 8×8″

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Tatty Twinkles – My Craft Studio CD-Rom

  1. Carol Mills says:

    Hope you get better very soon πŸ™‚ Those are pretty nasty ouchies you got there…..
    My Tattered Lace prize arrived and is wonderful. Sadly haven’t been able to use it yet as i’m suffering frozen neck and shoulder too. Just got go ahead from doctor to get mobile again …. yay !
    Your Tatty Twinkle cards are beautiful, i’m enjoying their demo on C&C while typing this, all so very tempting πŸ™‚

    Like

    • jewellerygail says:

      Thanks Carol, Tatty Twinkles is soooo cute πŸ™‚
      Good to hear you received your blog candy arrived, you’ll find them so useful.
      Sorry to hear your suffering with a frozen shoulder too, I know how painful and how frustrating doing the smallest tasks can be when it flares up. Take care and hope you shoulder improves quickly.

      Like

  2. thecobweboriumemporium says:

    Hope you are on the mend and back to normal very soon. Sounds like agony.

    Love the cards – and the fabulous door hanger … but if I was forced to choose which one I like the best, I’d snap up the Fortune Teller. That’s just stunning. So different to have a dark card when it’s such a ‘whimsy’ sort of subject mattr like Tatty Twinkles. Fabulous card!

    Like

  3. Jean Bullock says:

    Darling cards. I especially enjoyed the easel card. Sorry about your frozen shoulder. I had that happen to both of my shoulders, one after the other. Very painful.

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

