BD-i Tiaramaking May Challenge Bundle

 

Apologies for the late post regarding the BD-i Tiaramaking May challenge bundle, I posted earlier about the bundle but didn’t share my make, BD-i challenge bundle.

It’s a gorgeous bundle from BD-i and astounding value at £5, the pendant alone I’m sure would cost more than £5. I kept the design of the necklace quite simple for this piece because I adore the Butterfly pendant and wanted the focus on the pendant.

 

 

Please pop on over to BDI-i Tiaramaking and check out their products, and don’t let the name mislead you it’s not just about tiaras they have so much more, and the outlet section of the website has some amazing diamanté pendants, kilo bundles of findings and a variety of beads at brilliant prices.

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

