The winner of theTattered Lace Lavish Blooms is ………

 

Afternoon everyone, well it’s been dry today which is an improvement 🙂 I won’t waffle on I’ll get straight to the point.

 

It’s time to announce the winner of the Lavish Blooms die set from Tattered Lace dies, kindly donated by the Tattered Lace Challenge blog, drum roll please ……

 

The winner is CAROL MILLS


Please drop me an email with your address so I can arrange for your prize to be sent out to you and don’t forget to share your creations when you get time to play the dies.

Don’t forget to join in this months Tattered Lace challenge, the theme is Romance & Roses, the winner of the challenge will receive a 3mth subscription to the Tattered Lace magazine 🙂

2 thoughts on “The winner of theTattered Lace Lavish Blooms is ………

  1. Carol Mills says:

    Thank you so much !
    What a shock I can’t believe i”ve won i keep going back to the email to check it is my name there.
    I am very new to crafting especially the use of dies and i am now eagerly looking forward to these arriving to see just what i can create.
    Thank you for the inspiration your posts bring, it’s wonderful to see such talent.
    Kind regards
    Carol M

    Like

    • jewellerygail says:

      Hi Carol, don’t forget to give me your address so I can pass it on to Tattered Lace so they can send out your prize, there is a contact form on my ‘About & Contact’ page.

      Hope you enjoy your dies when they arrive and that you’ll share your creations with us all.

      Congrats 🙂

      Like

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

