In Love Again, paper & inks

 

 

Well, I’ve found my paper crafting mojo again. I’ve been involved with paper crafting for years but haven’t really done a great deal of paper crafts for sometimes, just a few odd little pieces on and off over the last few years but recently did some samples for the new launched Tatty Twinkles stamps and realised how much fun I had stamping, getting cover in ink and spending time colouring in!! The obsession is reignited and back in love with my stamps & inks 🙂

I forgot to take photos  of the samples I did using the Tatty Twinkle stamps, duh, but I’ll be making more so I’ll be sharing some of makes with them shortly. The first card in the picture is made using stamp sets from The Stamp Man and coloured with Derwent Inktense pencils. The set of three panels, and they are just panels at the moment can’t decide whether to put in frames or not?, are made using various stamps from Indigo Blu. 

I’ll be sharing more of my paper crafts on my blog and I’ve also got plans to use some of paper craft products to design some jewellery projects!

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

