Kambaba Jasper Micro Macramé Pendant

 

I’ve been busy with several projects recently, which I’ll be adding to the blog shortly, and this is one my recent makes. This cabochon was part of my Xmas pressies from my Mum & Dad. I  gave them a long list of goodies I wanted, so they could pick & choose from the list, and even though I knew what I’d put on the list it was still a lovely surprise on Xmas Day because I didn’t know what items had be ordered 🙂

This cab is from Spoilt Rotten Beads, Kambaba Jasper is a stone I’ve not used before and I love it, the patterning and colour is beautiful. I’ve got a lovely Opalite cab waiting to be wrapped but I can’t decide what colour(s) to use, it has a beautiful glow and lots of colour flash, decisions, decisions!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Kambaba Jasper Micro Macramé Pendant

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

