Micro Macramé Cuff Style Bracelet

 

 

My latest make a micro macramé bracelet, using a white magnesite cabochon as the focal point. I didn’t have a clear design when I started this piece, the only firm idea I had when I started was I wanted to incorporate the leaves. It took a bit longer than normal to knot because my shoulder is still giving me trouble but I got there in the end and I’m pleased with the result.

I’ve got some beautiful goodies from BD-I Tiaramaking to make DT pieces, some really sparkly rondelles. I must stop admiring them and get making lol

2 thoughts on “Micro Macramé Cuff Style Bracelet

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

