Potato Pearl necklace & bracelet

 

 

My make over the weekend, two potato pearl necklaces/bracelets, using coffee potato pearls one with lilac potato pearls as an accent and the other with turquoise potato pearls. I wanted to make a necklace that would double up as a bracelet too, so I made a simple rosary chain style using potato pearls and 0.4mm antique bronze wire. The “necklace” is roughly 32″ and when used as a “bracelet” it makes 4 wraps around my wrist.

 

 

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

