Beading Friends Forever January Challenge

 

Well another year over, hope you all had a Merry Christmas and that the New Year brings you all that you need 🙂

I’ve been lax with my blog recently, unfortunately I’ve not been able to do much jewellery making recently due to the fact I’ve having a problem with my neck!

I kept the my January challenge piece, for the Beading Friends Forever  blog, simple but colourful with a rosary chain bracelet, made using 0.6mm antique bronze wire, Impression Jasper and a heart toggle clasp. If you look at my jewellery pieces I tend to go my earthy tones and blues so this year I’ve decided I need to move out of comfort zone with my favourite colours, hence the pink Impression Jasper.

Please check out the Beading Friends Forever challenge blog, we have a challenge each month and a prize donated by Beads Direct Ltd up for grabs 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

