Micro Macramé Necklace with orthoceras fossil cabochon

 

Just returned from my holidays, had a great time and managed to do some knotting whilst I was away 🙂 I picked up a few stones and fossils for my jewellery making, some I will wire wrap and some will be incorporated into micro macramé pieces. If you fancy trying wrapping stones/cabochons yourself using macramé there are lots of tutorials on YouTube, you could try the tutorial by Beckinka, and you can find a tutorial for pendant wrapping on Free Macramé Patterns.

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

