Micro Macrame Bracelets

I’ve been missing for a while, naughty blogger, but I’m back and thought I kick off with some recent micro macrame makes. 

The purple bracelet was made using c-lon cord and some beautiful matt seed beads, which although matt have this beautiful glow to them.

The aqua bracelet is made using my newest find waxed polyester cord, not that easy to get from a UK supplier. This is a 1mm waxed polyester cord and I’m loving the it, you can Settanyl waxed polyester cord from Knotting Ways. This bracelet was made from the wave pattern at Free Macrame Patterns website, I adapted the pattern because I wanted a slightly different look but essential the pattern is the same.

Anyone looking for macrame supplies in the UK I would recommend them to try Knotting Ways, lots of brilliant goodies for macrame and excellent customer service.

 

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

