All at Sea Micro Macrame Bracelet

A couple of micro macrame bracelets, these were a result of just playing around the cords. I love the wave in the centre, hence the All at Sea name 🙂 The bracelets were made with C-Lon cord and 8mm beads. I posted them on FB and received a lot of compliments and queries about how to make, so I did a quick and basic tutorial on how to make the pattern. I will be adding the tutorial on another post because there are a few photos, the tutorial is here All at Sea Micro Macrame bracelet tutorial

Thee tutorial is for the pattern only I didn’t include pictures of how to do the knots or how to finish the bracelet, you need information on the knots or how to finish macrame I would recommend you check out http://www.free-macrame-patterns.com/

 

 

One thought on “All at Sea Micro Macrame Bracelet

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

