BD-i Tiaramaking Design Team

I’m really excited to announce that I’ve been invite to be part of BD-i Tiaramaking design team, I’ve been using their products for a while now and when I saw the Design Team call I jumped at the chance. I will be sharing my creations using BD-i products on a regular basis so watch this space!!

BD-i Tiaramaking are running a competition to win some of their stunning diamanté pieces, no complicated rules just pop on over to their Facebook page and hit the Like button, couldn’t be simpler and the winner will be drawn on the 17th March.

For more inspiration check out Create and Craft, Sky 671 – Freeview 36 – Freesat 813, on Sunday 17th March 3pm – 4pm to see live demonstrations from BD-i Tiaramaking.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/BD-i-Tiaramaking/171056759621602

http://www.tiaramaking.com/

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

