Beaded Haircombs

 

Yesterday’s makes, a couple of beaded haircombs. Struggling with lighting again, going to have a go at making my own light box, there must be a spare cardboard box somewhere in the house and i just need some white material. I’m also going to have a hunt for some useful objects to use when taking photos, keep eyeing the fish tank there’s a couple of lovely stones and a log in there that would be good for resting pieces on but fish won’t be happy if I nick them so I’ll have to visit the pet store!!!

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

