Sugar Bracelet

Sugar bracelet, made following a tutorial from Beads Direct. Using 1mm waxed cotton cord, Czech 32/0 8mm beads and lobster claw clasp


This is a bracelet I made a while a go but I thought I would add to the blog because the tutorial I used was really easy to follow and the design has lots of possibilities depending on the threading material and beads you choose to use. I did finish the bracelet in a different fashion to the tutorial but that was just personal choice.

 

You can find the tutorial here –

 

http://www.beadsdirect.co.uk/gallery/detail/sugar-bracelet-tutorial/

 

 

One thought on “Sugar Bracelet

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

