Wire Wrap Butterfly Brooch

 

My recent make a wire wrap butterfly brooch.

I made this yesterday but had to do some restyling this morning, my first attempt ended with a rather ugly head-the butterfly looked like it was wearing a crash helmet. It was a bit tricky undoing the head but managed to do it without damaging the rest of the butterfly, much happier with how it looks now.

Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's much appreciated. I read them all and I love hearing from everyone :)

